CONTACT » Staff

Staff

JLCrowe Apartment Heads for the 2020/2021 School Year

English - Stacey Ewankiw stewankiw@sd20.bc.ca
Fine Arts - Tanya Lafond tlafond@sd20.bc.ca & Joost Winckers jwinckers@sd20.bc.ca
Language - Sarah Rathbun srathbun@sd20.bc.ca
Math - Mike Morissette mmorissette@sd20.bc.ca
Physical Health Education - Donna Hebert dhebert@sd20.bc.ca
Science - Dave Pasin dpasin@sd20.bc.ca & Shannon Morris shannonmorris@sd20.bc.ca
Special Education - Stephanie Leithead sleithead@sd20.bc.ca
Social Studies - Dave Sterpin dsterpin@sd20.bc.ca
Applied Designs Skills & Technologies - Chris Plamondon cplamondon@sd20.bc.ca
Home Economics - Marisa Clark mclark@sd20.bc.ca